Listen, ye Sons of the Earth, to your Instructors – the Sons of the Fire. Learn, there is neither first nor last; for all is One Number, issued from No-Number.

Learn what we, who descend from the Primordial Seven, we, who are born from the Primordial Flame, have learnt from our Fathers.

From the Effulgency of Light – the Ray of the Ever-Darkness – sprang in Space the reawakened Energies; the One from the Egg, the Six, and the Five. Then the Three, the One, the Four, the One, the Five- the Twice Seven, the Sum Total. And these are the Essences, the Flames, the Elements, the Builders, the Numbers, the Arûpa, the Rûpa, and the Force or Divine Man, the Sum Total. And from the Divine Man emanated the Forms, the Sparks, the Sacred Animals, and the Messengers of the Sacred Fathers within the Holy Four.

This was the Army of the Voice, the Divine Mother of the Seven. The Sparks of the Seven are subject to, and the servants of, the First, the Second, the Third, the Fourth, the Fifth, the Sixth, and the Seventh of the Seven. These are called Spheres, Triangles, Cubes, Lines and Modellers; for thus stands the Eternal Nidâna – the Oi-Ha-Hou.

The Oi-Ha-Hou, which is Darkness, the Boundless, or the No-Number, Adi-Nidâna Svabhâvat,the O;

  • The Adi-Sanat, the Number, for he is One.
  • The Voice of the Word, Svabhâvat, the Numbers, for he is One and Nine.
  • The “Formless Square”.

And these Three, enclosed within the O, are the Sacred Four; and the Ten are the Arûpa Universe. Then come the Sons, the Seven Fighters, the One, the Eight left out, and his Breath which is the Light-Maker

Then the Second Seven, who are the Lipika, produced by the Three. The Rejected Son is One. The “Son-Suns” are countless.